eZee pricing explained
eZee Absolute pricing in India: what's published, what's a quote
eZee Absolute (now sold as Yanolja Cloud Solution) publishes two tiers for small properties on its own pricing page. Larger room bands and eZee FrontDesk are sold on request. Figures below are as of Oct 2026; confirm current pricing with the vendor before you buy.
- Starter from ₹299/month for 2 rooms
- Billed monthly (yearly billing is optional)
- 60-day free trial
- Direct booking website with 0% BitLegacy commission on direct stays
- 24-hour stays on Hotel and Resort plans
All comparisons · Pricing · BitLegacy vs eZee Absolute (full comparison)
| Dimension | BitLegacy | eZee Absolute (Yanolja) |
|---|---|---|
| Entry price (small property) | ₹299/month + GST, 2 rooms (Starter) | ₹7,200/month, 1–5 rooms (Essential), per yanoljacloudsolution.com/pricing, as of Oct 2026 |
| Next tier | ₹999/month + GST, up to 10 rooms (Growth) | ₹17,080/month, 1–5 rooms (Growth tier), same source |
| Homestay plan | ₹1000/month + GST | As of Oct 2026, not in their public docs |
| Larger room counts | Published ladder through 10 rooms on our pricing page | Quote-based, not published as of Oct 2026 |
| Channel manager | ₹1000/month + GST add-on on Starter/Growth; included on Pro/Pro+ | Bundled into both published tiers (PMS, channel manager, booking engine, payments) |
| GST treatment | Always shown + GST | Not stated on the official pricing page |
| eZee FrontDesk (on-premise) | Not applicable — BitLegacy is cloud-only | Quote-based, not published as of Oct 2026 |
BitLegacy prices are from our pricing page. Competitor figures are as published on Oct 16, 2026 at the linked source and can change, so confirm them with the vendor before you buy.
Where eZee Absolute may suit you better
- eZee is a long-running vendor with a broad PMS + channel manager + booking engine bundle in one package.
- If a room-band quote from eZee or a reseller already fits your property, a written quote can simplify budgeting.
Which fits whom
A 1–5 room property that already prices in eZee's Essential or Growth tier can budget directly from the vendor page. A property between those bands, or wanting a flat published price with website and trial included, can compare that quote against BitLegacy's ₹299–₹999/month + GST ladder on pricing. If your room count needs eZee's quote-based bands or FrontDesk, get that written quote before comparing totals.
Frequently asked questions
How much does eZee Absolute cost in India?
On eZee's own pricing page, Essential is ₹7,200/month and Growth is ₹17,080/month for a 1–5 room property, as of Oct 2026 (yanoljacloudsolution.com/pricing). Larger room bands are shown via a room selector or sales — treat those as quote-based, not published. Confirm current pricing with eZee.
Is eZee Absolute pricing GST-inclusive?
As of Oct 2026, not in their public docs — GST treatment is not stated on the official pricing page. BitLegacy prices are always shown + GST, never GST-inclusive.
What about the older eZee Absolute Classic/Elite/Star/Champion tiers?
Those names and prices (roughly ₹2,250–₹7,500/month) appear only on third-party listings such as techimply.com and techjockey.com, not on the eZee/Yanolja pricing page — treat them as third-party listings that may be outdated.
How does BitLegacy pricing compare?
BitLegacy Starter is ₹299/month + GST for 2 rooms and Growth is ₹999/month + GST for up to 10 rooms, published on our pricing page with a 60-day free trial.
Try BitLegacy on your own property
Set up rooms, rates and your direct booking website during the trial, then decide.